Elite Victorian Bushrangers

Victorian Bushrangers

Representing Victoria since 1851

The Commonwealth Bank Bushrangers are the state's flagship cricket side representing Victoria in first-class and one-day cricket.

Since playing their first official match in 1851, the Bushrangers have been a dominant force in Australian cricket, winning 30 Sheffield Shield titles, five Australian one-day domestic trophies and a further four Twenty20 crowns.

Over the years, the side has featured some of the legends of the sport including Bill Ponsford, Keith Miller and Shane Warne.

In 1995, the original Victorian Team of the Century was named, consisting of Bill Woodfull, Bill Ponsford, Lindsay Hassett, Neil Harvey, Jack Ryder, Keith Miller, Len Maddocks, Shane Warne, Merv Hughes, Hugh Trumble, Bill Johnston and Dean Jones (12th man).

Further information regarding the Bushrangers can be found at bushrangers.com.au

You can also keep up-to-date on the Bushrangers via Facebook at facebook.com/bushrangers by following @bushrangers on Twitter at twitter.com/bushrangers or by following @bushrangers on Instagram.

Get excited by MILO T20 Blast

Fun for kids aged eight to 12


Proudly Supported By