Community Cricket Voucher Program

Cricket Voucher Program

The Cricket Voucher Program is part of the Community Cricket Programs: On Common Ground partnership between the Victorian Government, Cricket Victoria and Cricket Australia.

Councils can access a grant through Cricket Victoria and set up a cricket voucher for local cricketers and club to discount access to beginner's cricket - namely the MILO in2CRICKET or MILO T20Blast programs.

In its first year, eight councils, one club and one school participated resulting in 518 new junior entry level cricketers.

In season 2015-16 another 835 more new participants accessed a local council voucher to gain entry to the sport.

This season we thank the following councils for participating in the Sports Voucher Program, and anticipate another 1,000 new cricketers to access the voucher and join a local entry level cricket program.

City of Brimbank

Shire of Buloke

City of Casey

Shire of Central Goldfields

City of Greater Dandenong

City of Frankston

Rural City of Horsham

City of Hume

Shire of Loddon

Shire of Mount Alexander

City of Monash

City of Maribrynong

Shire of Northern Grampians

City of Greater Shepparton

Shire of Yarriambiack

Reward a volunteer

Enter a volunteer from your club in the Recognition Program


Proudly Supported By